Monday, May 17, 2010

Australias Next Top Model

New season of Australia's Next Top Model is starting up soon enough!!!

The 16 finalists in the new season of Australia's Next Top Model have just been announced. 

Ashton Flutey (18), Chantal Croccolo (19) and Kelsey Martinovich (19) from New South Wales; Alison Boxer (16), Ashlea Monigatti (16), Megan Jacob (17), and Sophie Van Den Akker (19) from Victoria; Amanda Ware (17), Kathryn Lyons (20) and Kimberley Thrupp (20) from Queensland;  Brittney Dudley (16), Joanna Broomfield (18) and Valeria Nilova (16) from South Australia; and Claire Smith (18), Jessica Moloney (19) and Sally Geach (18) from Western Australia. 

Last year's runner-up Cassie Van Den Dungen was on the catwalks Romance Was Born trussed her in gold cord, and Ellery covered her face in crystals. her walk is still dubious, despite a year of practice. 

The winner of ANTM will receive a prize package including representation for 12 months by premiere model agency Priscilla’s and an eight-page fashion spread in Harpers Bazaar. 
Production on the highly anticipated sixth season is currently underway, with the series set to launch on FOX8 in July. 

1 comment:

  1. I cannot wait for this to start!